Press "Enter" to skip to content

BREAKING: Check out first list of cabinets members as Buhari appoints new ministers

A State House source not wished to be mentioned confirmed to DailyTimes a list of names to make President Buhari’s cabinet in his second term in office

The Names Are As Follows:

1.Kayode Adesola(Ogun)~labour & Employment

2.Rotimi Amaechi(Rivers)~ Transportation

3.Chris Ngige(Anambra)~ Communications

4.Hadi Sirika(Katsina)~State Aviation

5.Akinwumi Ambode(Lagos)~ Budget & national plan

6.Abdulrahman Danbazau(Kano)~ Interior

7.Fatima I Gambo(Taraba)~ Women Affairs

8.Ogonnaya Onu(Ebonyi)~ Science & Technology

9.Abubakar Mallami(Kebbi)~Justice

10.Ahmed Mohammad Kwarra(Nasarawa)~Industry,Trade & Investment

11.Barnabas Bala Bantes(Kaduna)~State Education

12.Audu Ogbeh (Benue)~Agriculture.

13.Mohammed Binddo Jibirlla(Adamawa)~F C T

14.Halima Babayo(Yobe)~State Foreign Affairs

15.Adebayo Adelabu(Oyo)~Finance

16.Godswill Akpabio(Akwa-Ibom)~ Niger Delta Affairs….

Got A News, Press Release or Sponsored Publication? Send It To Us Via Email:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.