[PHOTO NEWS] List of Abia APC Stakeholders who issued Ikpeazu quit notice

Abia State

The quit notice served to the incumbent Abia State governor, Okezie Ikpeazu by the All Progressive Congress, APC, Abia State chapter, is not something to joke about – as those involved in the party are political heavyweight in Abia State.

It will be recalled that the All Progressives Congress (APC) Abia State chapter, had on Sunday, 23rd April 2017, gave the governor Ikpeazu-led government a quit notice to vacate office 2019.

According to Abia APC – the Peoples Democratic Party  (PDP)-led administration has not lived up to expectations of Abia people. Adding that the membership of the APC in Abia State is fast growing and as such, the party is prepared to take over the state in 2019.

ALSO READ:   MMM begins operation, lifts restrictions on participants’ accounts

Meanwhile, lots Abians are still in doubt if there is any strong member of All Progressive Congress, APC in the state – some have concluded that the party (APC) stopped functioning in Abia after the 2015 governorship election.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

But a picture sent to Abacityblog has proven that – 2019 quit notice served to Ikpeazu is really a serious matter.

The list of the people in Abia APC, who issued the quit notice is listed below:

Abia State APC Stakeholder:

Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu,
Senator Adighije,
Senator – Nkechi Wogu,
Senator – Nwannunu, Ann.
Senator – Nkire,
Former Deputy Governor, Chris Akomas,
Mascot Uzor Kalu,
2015 APC Guber Aspirant Nyerere Anyim,
Acho Obioma,
Dr Ndukwe,
State Party Chairman Nwankpa

ALSO READ:   Finally, Buhari attends Juma’at prayers
Abia State APC Stakeholders
Abia State APC Stakeholders

Despite the fact that the list is not complete, lots of Abia political heavyweight are currently joining the party, this could be the reason the party gave Ikpeazu a quit notice.

Do you think APC can win any political position in Abia State?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here