Download Full Tracks “Made In Aba” (MIA) Album by Ruffcoin


As V12 Music proudly present “Made In Aba” (MIA) album by Ruffcoin to the world, below are the few things we would like you to know before you proceed to download.

1). Ruffcoin is using this album to thank his fans all over the world for the love, support and to draw the attention of Nigerians home and abroad, government, investors, businessmen to the people, trade and commerce in Aba, Abia State, Nigeria.

2). Made In Aba (MIA) album is highly anticipated and features great minds like Phyno, Zoro, Mjosh, Effect Mc, Femi Large,Pentouch,Sparkle, Fiokee and Deejay J Masta.

3). According to Ruffcoin, We must do our best to promote our people, culture, commerce, manufacturing, trade and make sure the Made-In-Aba brand gets the attention it deserves .

ALSO READ:   [VIDEO] Army Brutalizes crippled man because he was on military camouflage

However, Ruffcoin who has been representing Aba, Abia State in his unique style,  plays around different genres of music such as hip hop, gyration, cultural sounds, rap, R&B on this particular Album.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

To download, click on the tracks below:

TRACK 1. Ruffcoin – “Enyi Number 1

TRACK 2. Ruffcoin – “Street Dues” ft MJosh

TRACK 3. Ruffcoin – “Story Story” ft Fiokee

TRACK 4. Ruffcoin – “Show You Love

TRACK 5. Ruffcoin – “Crazy Femi” ft Large

TRACK 6. Ruffcoin – “Okachauto”

TRACK 7. Ruffcoin – “Never Give Up”

TRACK 8. Ruffcoin – “Ogbugianyi” ft Phyno x Zoro

ALSO READ:   JUST IN: See Who President Buhari Appoints As Comptroller-general Of Prisons

TRACK 9. Ruffcoin – Mmiri ft Dee Jay J Masta

TRACK 10. Ruffcoin – “Aba Made”

TRACK 11. Ruffcoin – “Chop Money”

TRACK 12. Ruffcoin – “Jegede”

TRACK 13. Ruffcoin – “Lavida”

TRACK 14. Ruffcoin – “Higher Higher” ft Sparkle

TRACK 15. Ruffcoin – “Eriwa”

TRACK 16. Ruffcoin – “Oge”

After downloading please drop your comment below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here